The Black Falcon

(Mixed Kingdoms Series Book 6)

Kameko, a former Red Griffin Warrior from the Kingdom of Tethys, had now settled in Oberon as a bounty tracker. However, she soon learns that tracking criminals is far less dangerous than crossing paths with the mysterious Black Falcon.

Determined to use Kameko’s fighting skills in his illegal fighting ring of cutthroats and misfits, the Black Falcon lures her to him. Whether Kameko wants to or not, she must use her skills to stay alive as the warriors are pitted against each other in makeshift fighting arenas.

Valcat, a high-ranking officer in the army of Caddoan is determined to find out what Kameko is up to. When she refuses to tell him, he makes it his goal to uncover the truth, but an old acquaintance of Kameko’s has other ideas, and before long Valcat begins to question how well he really knows Kameko.


Now Available in Amazon’s Kindle Store and in Paperback

The Black Falcon: Volume 6 (Mixed Kingdoms Series)


As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Kindle £1.99
Paperback £9.24

All works registered with Copyright House